HARRISON COUNTY

 Anniston Elementary; Tuesday, August 13, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Bayou View Elementary; Wednesday, September 4, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Bel Air Elementary; Tuesday, September 17, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Central Elementary; Thursday September 5, 5:30 PM in the Cafeteria

Coast Episcopal School; Friday, September 27, 6:00 PM at St. Vincent Cafeteria

Crossroads Elementary; Tuesday, September 17, 6:00 PM at Bel Air Cafeteria

DeLisle Elementary; Tuesday, September 24, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Gorenflo Elementary; Thursday, September 19, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Harrison Central Elementary; September 10, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Harper McCaughen Elementary; Wednesday, August 14, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Jeff Davis Elementary; Thursday August 29, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Lizana Elementary; Tuesday, October 1, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Lyman Elementary; Thursday, September 12, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Nativity Catholic School; Thursday, September 12, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Nichols Elementary; Thursday, September 19, 6:00 PM at Gorenflo Cafeteria

North Bay Elementary; Wednesday, September 18, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

North Woolmarket Elementary; Wednesday, August 21, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Orange Grove Elementary; Tuesday, September 10, 6:00 PM at Harrison Central Cafeteria

Our Lady Fatima, Thursday, August 22, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Pass Christian Elementary; Thursday, September 26, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Pass Road Elementary; Tuesday August 20, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Pineville Elementary; Wednesday, September 25, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Popps Ferry Elementary; Wednesday, September 11, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

River Oaks Elementary'; Wednesday, August 28, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Saucier Elementary; Wednesday, September 4, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

St. James Elementary; Tuesday, August 13, 6:00 PM in Anniston Cafeteria

St. Vincent De Paul; Tuesday, August 27, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Thomas L. Reaves Elementary; Wednesday, August 14, 6:00 PM at Harper McCaughen Cafeteria

Three Rivers Elementary (K-6); Wednesday, August 28, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

Twenty Eight Street Elementary; Thursday, August 15, 5:30 PM in the Cafeteria

W.J. Quarles Elementary; Wednesday, August 14, 6:00 PM at Harper McCaughen Cafeteria

West Elementary; Tuesday, September 24, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria

WoolMarket Elementary; Wednesday, August 21, 6:00 PM at North WoolMarket Cafeteria

HANCOCK COUNTY

South Hancock Elementary; Thursday, September 26, 6:00 PM in the Cafeteria